Internet’s Best Decorative Dog Kennel with Pet Bed Dog Crate Forsale

Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.99 $199.99 (as of January 18, 2019 3:43 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Internet’s Best Decorative Dog Kennel with Pet Bed adds a warm and handsome design to any room in the house. The dog house doubles as a side table, end table or large night stand. The Dog Kennel has been crafted from solid wood along with metal wire side panels providing durability and a crate that is built to last. Kennel is also equipped with a 2.75″ padded, removable dog bed. ***Please note that this dog kennel is not chew proof. If you have a dog that chews excessively, we advise purchasing Internet’s Best Wire Dog Kennel***. The wood is crafted elegantly and is stained with a classic espresso providing a handsome and luxurious feel to the room. The wooden dog crate is equipped with brass hardware for securely locking the kennel door while providing a classy look. The dog kennel includes two entry and exit points (double side door & end door) for easy accessibility. The dog house is equipped with a wide table top perfect for magazines, potted plants, lamps, coasters and drinking cups & glasses.

DIMENSIONS:

External Dimensions: 23″ Width x 32″ Depth x 26″ Height
Internal Dimensions: 21.5″ Width x 30″ Depth x 24″ Height; Dog Bed: 2.75″ Height;
Weight: 58 lbs.

Click Here For The Best Price!



Product Details

  • Shipping Information: View shipping rates and policies
  • ASIN: B076H8P8JK

Customer Reviews

Quality, Attractive & Functional Dog Crate

15 people found this helpful
 on November 6, 2017
By Marcia DF
Quality construction, easy assembly, attractive & dual purpose as an end table/dog crate. Appreciate the option of both a single door and the double doors, and the latter makes it so much easier to remove the pad for a quick cleaning. The full wire view is much more comfortable for the dog, and more convenient for us to see her. Definitely would recommend, and/or purchase again.

Very easy to assemble

5 people found this helpful
 on June 18, 2018
By NinaGo
The crate was easy to assemble. All the pieces were clearly maked with the appropriate letter sticker. Once assembled, the stickers came off without leaving any residue or damaging the paint. Our dog likes it. As soon as her blank or went in the new crate, she followed it right in for her afternoon nap. No complaints.

Easy to assemble – looks great – perfect for our little pooch.

3 people found this helpful
 on July 27, 2018
By Shawn Wesley
We love this crate – or dog home, we call it. Our Spock (mini-goldendoodle) is about 9 lbs and has plenty of room in his comfy crate. He loves it, goes in without a fuss, and sleeps great over night in it. The cushion fits perfectly and makes it really cozy. It is not too big for a small dog (but would be too small for a big dog). My husband said it was a dream to put together. It looks great in my home office, which is also Spock’s bedroom. Was just what we were looking for.

This was easy to assemble.

2 people found this helpful
 on December 14, 2018
By Bluewater87
We really like this crate. The latches lock well. Flips over and then slide back to lock. We bought two and sat side by side. Dogs went right in and napped right away. So everyone likes them. Only down side was no plastic pan in the bottom but we found one on Amazon that fits the bottom perfectly. MidWest Homes for Pets Dog Crate Replacement Pans (30 Inch (LS)) $17.52 Here’s the link for anyone interested. https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0002DHW10/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1

Classy looking dog crate

One person found this helpful
 on September 4, 2018
By FBF
Moved to a new house, trim is white. Decided to upgrade our dogs metal cages to this cage in white. Bought one cage first to see how we liked it and once it was put together we decided to order the 2nd one. We have a teacup yorkie (3 pounds) and a maltese (9 pounds) and they could share one but they are spoiled and each gets their own cage. They look great side by side in our living room under a window. Quality wise my husband said they are “ok” but looks so much better than the wire cages. Wish we would have bought them sooner.

I loved the look and the quality seemed very good

2 people found this helpful
 on December 28, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I loved the look and the quality seemed very good. unfortunately I had to return it was just a little too small for my dachshund. It would be perfect for a tiny dog. I wish they had bigger model’s, I loved that it had a single door the end and double doors on the side

Good looking in any room.

One person found this helpful
 on July 24, 2018
By Chantillielace
Really great quality and nice looking. Went together in about 45 minutes. Delivery was fast! The box is pretty heavy though. My dog went to it right away. I put a bed that my dog was used to sleeping on inside instead of the pad that came with it.